Hmm.... I'd go with Kira together because I love the way Miharu and the Kira dude (dont remember his name haven't seen the show in a while) get along together, they are probably the best coupling of people I have ever seen and I cried so freaking hard at the end of that show!!! or maybe... hmm.... or the BONDS OF LOVE if its yaoi!!! XD or mebye something like about their friendships and ties together
No comments:
Post a Comment