well i hibernate during the winter haha and i have to buy a new game to kill time with. i love the ins creed games and im dying to get the 4rd one but since i have yet to get bored of ins creed 2 i wondered if i should jump into the fable games instead. ive been hearing mixed reviews on fable 3. Can you tell me yoru pros and cons of both games WITHOUT any spoilers please? and which do you think is a better buy considering how good the game is and how long it is.
No comments:
Post a Comment